Beijing Circloop Digital Image Technology Co., Ltd.  hereinafter called “Beijing CircLoop”is the pioneer in the field of DTV head-end equipment in China, it was established in April 2000supported by Beijing University of Post and TelecommunicationsIt is high-tech enterprises that specializes in researching and developing audio and video digital products based on MPEG-2/DVB H.264 standard The company is financed by “The medium and small enterprise” from the Ministry of Science and Technology of the PRC and got ISO 9001 Quality Authentication Certificate and ISO14000 environment management system in 2003 and 2009 respectively

Our products mainly include MPEG-2 Video and Audio Encoder/Decoder; MPEG-2 Audio Encoder/DecoderH.264 HD/SD Encoder/Decoder; H.264 HD/SD Trans-coder; SFN Adapter; CMMB Transmission AdapterNetwort Transmission AdapterCMMB Combiner/Splitter; Multiplexer; Scrambler;  Modulator ; Optical Transceiver Series (HD/SD; ASI; IP; ASI/IP; VideoAudio) ; Distributor Series (ASISD\HD\3GE1\E2E3DS3\AES) Signal Switcher   Signal Converter TS Analyzer (SFN TSASIDVB-S/DVB-C/DVB-T TS) etc.The products filed are involved in Broadcasting and Television transmission Network CompanyTV station microwave radio transmission center Broadcasting and TV stationvideo and audio transmission in enterprise and constructing platform of DTV head-end etcThe Multi-channel Audio and Video Encoder and DecoderMulti-channel Satellite Receiver and Multiplexer which first appeared on same products market in China were developed by our company independentlythey are first creation in China and leader position in the international market and high technical contenthigh integrationand best performance cost ratio products

Beijing CircLoop has an experienced and professional R&D team who are Masters and Doctors in the digital video and audio field Our company provides individual design and best quality products for transform of broadcasting and television in China by its leading technology and first-class service Up to now our products have been used in Phoenix TV station for international transmissionQinghai-Tibet Railway opening ceremony for live telecasting as well been used in more than 150 province and county level TV stationBroadcasting and Television Networking company over 40 regions for optical fiber and microwave transmission and DTV head-end platform construction such as JiangsuShanxiInner MongoliaJilin GansuAnhuiLiaoningFujian etc In additional our products have been exported to more then 30 countries and regions in AsiaEurope Africaand America.

Beijing CircLoop is committed to developing high-tech productshonestly operationself-renovationteam spirit and cooperationindividual development And constantly improving its products by most advanced technologyserving customers by high quality products and best after sale serviceAs a resultwe have got consistent favorable comments from the domestic and international customers

北京环路网数字图像技术有限公司(以下简称北京环路网)是国内数字电视前端设备领域的先行者。公司成立于20004月,以北京邮电大学为依托,专业从事基于MPEG-2MPEG-4H.264/AVCH.265AVS+等技术标准的视音频数字产品研究与开发的高新技术企业。公司获得国家科技部中小企业创新基金无偿资助,并获得中国广播电视十大创新品牌奖。2003年顺利通过 ISO 9001质量管理体系认证;2009年顺利通过ISO 14001环境管理体系认证。

公司自主研发生产的产品有MPEG-2 视音频编、解码器;MPEG-2音频编、解码器;H.264高、标清编、解码器;H.264高、标清编转码器;H.265编码器;AVS/AVS+高、标清编码器;AVS/AVS+编转码器;AVS+高、标清综合接收解码器;AVS+专业多信道解码工程机;AVS+地面国标高、标清机顶盒;单频网适配器、CMMB传输适配器、网络传输适配器、CMMB合路器、分路器;复用器;加扰器;调制器;光端机系列(高、标清;ASIIPASI/IP合路;视频、音频、视音频);分配器系列(ASISD/HD/3GE1/E2/E3/DS3/AES)、信号切换器、信号转换器、码流分析仪(单频网流、H.264流等ASI流)、等。所涉及领域为广电传输网络公司、电视台、微波无线发射中心、广播电台及企业等视音频传输、数字电视前端平台搭建等。多路编码器、多路解码器,多路卫星流复用器为国内首创,是目前国内、国际市场上技术含量高、集成度高,性价比最优的产品。

北京环路网拥有一支高水平的研发队伍,均为数字视音频领域中的博士、硕士。公司以领先的技术、一流的服务,为中国广播电视数字化改造提供个性化的设计和优质的产品。目前,公司的产品已在凤凰电视台的国际传输、青藏铁路开通仪式现场直播图像传输工程中得到应用,在黑龙江、吉林、辽宁、陕西、甘肃、新疆、宁夏、江苏、山西、内蒙、安徽、福建、山东、河北、河南等40多个地区150多家省、市、县级电视台和广电网络公司的光纤、微波传输及数字电视平台搭建中使用,并出口亚洲、欧洲、非洲、美洲近30多个国家和地区。